St Endellion: 2015 Property details for P320

Share:
property image
Ref: P320
Location: St Endellion
Region: North Cornwall
County: Cornwall
Sleeps: 6
Stars: 2.5 stars.  Click for more information.
Changeover day: Saturday
Bedrooms: 2 doubles  1 twin
Bath/Shower: 1
Price Band: DD (Prices from £268)

See page 31 of our 2015 printed brochure
P320 joined Helpful Holidays in 2001
People who shortlisted this property also shortlisted these...
  • P15 Treburtle (Sleeps 6)
  • P366 Morwenstow (Sleeps 6)
  • P81 St Kew (Sleeps 5)
  • P9 St Kew (Sleeps 5)
  • Q23 Mawgan Porth (Sleeps 6)
Pets generally allowed
South West Map - Click to see property location using multimap.com
place icon
"Perfectly set up for a relaxing holiday with dogs." Read more reviews (37)...
Mrs J Windsor on 28th May 2014
click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page click to see larger image at the bottom of this page

2015 prices and availability Click days marked with A to book.
Week
beginning *
Basic weekly
price (£)
Party size in
excess of...
charged at (£)
per person...
S
A
T
S
U
N
M
O
N
T
U
E
W
E
D
T
H
U
F
R
I
 
Sat 3 Jan 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 24 Jan 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 7 Feb 2015 268 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 14 Feb 2015 315 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 292 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 292 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 7 Mar 2015 292 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 292 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 292 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 28 Mar 2015 398 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 4 Apr 2015 398 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 11 Apr 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 18 Apr 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 25 Apr 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 2 May 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 9 May 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 16 May 2015 317 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 23 May 2015 503 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 30 May 2015 413 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 6 Jun 2015 413 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 13 Jun 2015 427 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 20 Jun 2015 427 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 27 Jun 2015 482 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 4 Jul 2015 482 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 11 Jul 2015 482 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 18 Jul 2015 685 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 25 Jul 2015 702 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 1 Aug 2015 702 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 8 Aug 2015 702 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 15 Aug 2015 702 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 22 Aug 2015 685 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 29 Aug 2015 498 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 5 Sep 2015 498 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 12 Sep 2015 391 -   B B B B B B B  
Sat 19 Sep 2015 334 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 26 Sep 2015 334 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 3 Oct 2015 334 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 10 Oct 2015 334 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 17 Oct 2015 334 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 24 Oct 2015 350 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 31 Oct 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 7 Nov 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 14 Nov 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 21 Nov 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 28 Nov 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 5 Dec 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 12 Dec 2015 279 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 19 Dec 2015 475 -   A A A A A A A
Sat 26 Dec 2015 475 -   A A A A A A A

Click here for our 2014 property and pricing details
* If whole week is available you can click the week beginning date to book that week.
Key:
 
A  Changeover day
 
A  Available
 
A  Available with special offer
 
P  Prov. Booked
 
P  Prov. Booked with special offer
 
B  Booked
2015 features  
 
Heating and electricity Electricity costs are included.
Heating costs are included.
This property has night storage heating.
This property has electric fires and/or electric radiators.
The property has a woodburner.
Groceries Groceries can be pre-ordered from the owner.
Entertainment There is a broadband internet connection (more...).
There is one television.
There is one DVD.
Linen and towels Linen, duvets and blankets are provided free of charge.
Towels are provided for overseas visitors only at extra charge.
Parking Parking is off the public road on the grounds of the property.
Suitability Baby sitting is not available.
A travel cot is available.
A highchair is available.
Smoking IS ALLOWED at this property (but not in bedrooms) (more...).
This property is suitable for those with walking difficulties (more...).
Utilities There is one microwave.
There is one dishwasher.
There is one tumble drier.
There is one fridge-freezer.
There is one washing machine.
There is a payphone (more...).
There is a barbecue.
Pets Pets are welcome by arrangement (more...).

The place:
St Endellion: hamlet with superb church (famous music festivals in August and at Easter), 1½ miles from the sea at Port Isaac. Port Quin, hamlet at the head of a ‘fjord’ (beautiful walks), 3 miles; Polzeath and Rock, 5.

The property:
… on the same 160 acre farm (see P112, P110), ½ mile from St Endellion and 1½ by footpath from Port Isaac, a detached bungalow. It is 300 yards from the farmhouse at the end of ¼ mile of rough farm track. Own good-sized secluded lawn (picnic table, barbecue). 

Unpretentious inside, good clean decoration; porch (fridge-freezer) into fitted kitchen/dining room (dishwasher, washing machine, tumble drier, microwave); smallish living room (woodburner) with TV/DVD; 2 shallow steps up to corridor, off which three bedrooms – two double, one twin – and bathroom (suite, shower over bath). Long and lovely views over fields and woods from kitchen and two bedrooms. Spring water. A peaceful, private place in very easy range of a fine coast.
Other Helpful Holiday properties in St Endellion:   P110 (sleeps 4)  P112 (sleeps 7) 


Browse nearby villages and towns where we also have properties...
Place Name Properties (sleeping capacity in brackets)
Trelights (1 km) P106 (8)  P108 (6)  P85 (4)  P86 (4)  P87 (8) 
Port Isaac (2.4 km) P19 (6)  P326 (7)  P54 (4)  P72 (8) 
St Minver (3.2 km) P38 (6) 
St Kew (3.6 km) P321 (14)  P81 (5)  P9 (5) 
Wadebridge (6.1 km) P42 (4)  P74 (6) 
Browse the region: North Cornwall
Explore the area
Map Filters
The Property Icon The property
Activities (151)
Attractions (175)
Events (1)
Beaches (305)
Food & drink (382)
We're updating our map all the time with places to go and things to do. Feel free to email us with your suggestions.
You might also find some of the links below useful when planning your holiday. Please note that these links point to websites, the content of which is not the responsibility of Helpful Holidays, and we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information displayed by them.

In the vicinity of this property...
Beaches from the MCS Good Beach Guide Walks