Reviews from our holidaymakers about R410

R410 joined Helpful Holidays in 2009

This year over half the people who booked with Helpful Holidays returned their questionnaires letting us know what they thought of us. Of those 8,429 people, 98.7% said they thought we had played our part satisfactorily and 99.1% said they would recommend us to a friend.

We'll try to publish all reviews received by us, including criticisms. For more information please read our

Holiday cottage review of R410, South Cornwall, Cornwall
Mrs Jenkins on 19th Nov 2014

"Draycote is a really nice cottage in excellent location Thankyou!"
Sean Howard on 2nd Oct 2014

"This property is an utter gem, set in a beautiful place. Your shoulders drop 6 ins when you arrive! It is so relaxing and the ideal holiday property - it was my sixth stay here and I feel accepted as a 'Local' every time I return. Draystone is clean, welcoming, so well equipped and instant relaxation for a wonderful break."
Ali Lawrence on 27th Sep 2014

"Lovely area and cottage well worth a visit"
Mr P.J.Greenaway on 3rd Sep 2014

"Excellent organization, fast contact. Thank you so much!"
Mrs H. Kaschel on 11th Aug 2014

Holiday cottage review of R410, South Cornwall, Cornwall
Mrs Edwards on 31st Jul 2014

"Another wonderful break in Cawsand staying at Draystone. The house is perfect for our family and I'm sure would be equally perfect for many others. I would happily recommend it, the villages of Cawsand and Kingsand and Helpful Holidays to anyone."
Mr P Thompson on 7th May 2014

"Lovely cottage and location, extremely clean and comfortable. Weather excellent for time of year too! The best house we have used (of many!) in Kingsand/Cawsand."
R Stephens on 28th Feb 2014

"This was our third time in Cawsand but our first with our extended family at this property. It was well equipped and maintained and a pleasure to stay in - would definitely be happy to stay here again. Once again the descriptions, communications and overall service from Helpful Holidays was excellent and commendable - well done and thank you again."
Mr S Frazer on 3rd Nov 2013

Holiday cottage review of R410, South Cornwall, Cornwall
Mrs Barlow on 5th Jun 2013